October boxes will be shipped from 7th - 10th October x

Christmas Gift Guide For Him

Want to show the man in your life just how much he means to you? Whether it’s a veiled thank you for putting up with you during lockdown or you just want to spoil him rotten, we’ve found the gifts that every man wants to find under his tree this year. 

Splash the cash….

Theragun Mini £175 https://www.johnlewis.com/theragun-mini-4th-generation-percussive-therapy-massager/p5023243 

Every man with a serious gym habit needs one of these: portable ‘percussive therapy’ (basically ‘pummelling’ muscles to massage the tissue) that speeds recovery and eases persistent pain. This mini version is ideal for kit bags and travelling.

 

Beerwulf The SUB Compact Black, £99 https://www.beerwulf.com/en-gb/p/beertaps/the-sub-compact-black-edition

‘Tier Three’ rejoice: you can now recreate his local pub at home. Containing unique cooling technology this holds two litres of his favourite beer, giving him the perfect draught from the comfort (and safety) of his kitchen. 

Byredo Mister Marvelous Eau De Parfum £170 https://www.byredo.com/uk_en/mister-marvelous-eau-de-parfum 

Say it with a scent. A contemporary aftershave from an achingley trendy Scandi brand, with a name that tells your man exactly what you think of him. 

Under £50….

Jo Malone Car Diffuser, £48 https://www.jomalone.co.uk/home/diffusers/car-diffuser-scented 

For the man who has everything – we bet he doesn’t have one of these? His fave JM Lime, Basil and Mandarin scent can now follow him everywhere – and those tacky scented car fresheners can be binned for good. 

Elemis Men’ Grooming Duo £39 https://uk.elemis.com/mens-grooming-duo.html 

With two full-sized hero products- Deep Cleanse Facial Wash and Daily Moisture – this kit will put up a mighty fight against blemishes, dryness and complexions that lack suppleness. Expect this bargain of a gift to give the man in your life skin so good you’ll be jealous. 

Le Labo Shower Oil £23 https://www.cultbeauty.co.uk/le-labo-shower-oil.html 

Laced with a lingering fragrance and nourishing skin-softening extracts (oh, and not to mention uber-hip packaging) this is one of those gifts you buy for him but fully anticipate keeping for yourself. 

Stocking fillers…

Aesop Post-Poo Drops, £20 https://www.aesop.com/uk/p/home/home-formulations/post-poo-drops

Lockdown got you getting to know the man in your life a little more intimately than you’d like? Neutralise bad smells – and bad feelings – with the crisp notes of citrus peel and floral. A tad more chic than a Glade plug-in. 

Barber Pro Gentlemens Sheet Mask £4.95 https://www.beautypro.com/collections/masks-for-men-barber-pro 

Stuff his stocking with this hydrating, anti-ageing sheet mask, and you can indulge in a little home-spa time a deux

 

Leave a comment

Name .
.
Message .

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published